Wizard World Chicago Comic Con 2013

I know I’m a tad late but I finally got some time to post my Wizard World Chicago 2013 pics. Despite my being a geek for pretty much my entire life, I’m ashamed to say that I had never been to a con before this year. I went to my first con, C2E2 earlier this year and immediately fell in love with conventions. I literally ordered my Wizard World tickets the next day lol. Next year, I’ll be hitting the convention scene pretty hard, with a goal to attend at least five, including San Diego Comic-Con (shits expensive so my broke ass might need some donations…or a sugar mama). Anyway, enough talk. Let’s get to the pics! Oh, one more thing. My friends are selfish bastards and made me the “designated cameraman” for the day, so I’m not in any of my own damn pictures. *growls* *angryface*

P.S. The pics are showing up cropped for width or resized when I post them and I can’t figure out how to change this so just click on a picture to see it in its full size.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

~ by Kevin Suddoth Jr. on September 18, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 240 other followers

