Guess Who’s Back?!

Finally! The Rock has COME BACK to Khaotic Expression! :-) Haha. I’d like to start this post off by apologizing to any and everyone that checked out my blog for my inactivity. It’s been a little over a year since I last put up an entry. I know in a previous post I said I’d start updating this thing about 2-3 times a week and then I just fell off the grid. Unfortunately, life kicked my plans/schedule into oblivion but here I am now and hopefully I’m here to stay.

This past year has been a roller coaster ride and while I won’t give you the full rundown of events, I will let you know of some cool, major stuff pertaining to my career and this site.

In September of 2011, a friend (and talented artist as well) and I were collaborating on some projects and bouncing ideas off of each other when something amazing happened. We decided we would join forces and start a collective/organization/entertainment studio with the sole purpose of helping each other and other up and coming creators to produce fantastic work and present it to the world. Thus, The Khaos Factory was born!

The biggest news so far is that the first ever Khaos Factory comic, Santapocalypse is now in production! I finished the script a few weeks ago and Andrew is busy working on the art. We’ll most likely be releasing it digitally with a limited print run following that. More details to come!

Welcome to The Khaos Factory!

~ by Kevin Suddoth Jr. on August 31, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 180 other followers

